NHL Hockey

#21
Nick Cousins
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 7/20/1993
Position: RWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Belleville, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Nick Cousins had 12:49 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Nick Cousins had an assist in 16:29 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Cousins now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Nick Cousins had 16:51 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 14 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Nick Cousins had 11:53 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Sep. 12 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Nick Cousins had 14:06 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Nick Cousins had 9:10 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 3 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Nick Cousins had 13:20 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 1 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Nick Cousins had 12:58 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 31 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Nick Cousins had 14:12 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 29 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)23:30 ET0:30 BRT - Nick Cousins had 12:41 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 25 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Nick Cousins had 11:55 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 24 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Nick Cousins had an assist in 14:30 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cousins now has five assists on the season.
Aug. 19 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Nick Cousins had 13:20 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 16 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST6:19 PM CST7:19 PM EST4:19 UAE (+1)20:19 ET21:19 BRT - Nick Cousins had 16:06 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Nick Cousins had 14:57 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Phi 11 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Phi 36 6 5 11 5 4 0 0 1 41 14.63
2016-17 Phi 60 6 10 16 -6 31 1 0 0 99 6.06
2017-18 Ari 71 12 7 19 -7 31 1 0 1 119 10.08
2018-19 Ari 81 7 20 27 -8 35 1 0 2 144 4.86
2019-20 Mon 58 9 13 22 1 33 2 0 0 105 8.57
2019-20 VGK 7 1 2 3 -1 2 1 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 Tot 65 10 15 25 0 35 3 0 0 115 8.70
2020-21 Nsh 3 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 327 41 58 99 -15 140 6 0 4 529 7.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 6 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 VGK 17 0 5 5 0 22 0 0 0 24 0.00
Career 23 0 5 5 0 24 0 0 0 28 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.