NHL Hockey

#16
Vincent Trocheck
G A Pts
12 9 21
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-10 Born: 7/11/1993
Position: CWeight: 183 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Mar. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had two assists in 15:29 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trocheck now has nine assists on the season.
Mar. 2 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Vincent Trocheck scored one goal in 17:36 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Trocheck now has 12 goals on the season.
Mar. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Vincent Trocheck scored one goal in 23:03 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Panthers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Trocheck now has 11 goals on the season.
Feb. 27 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET23:06 BRT - Vincent Trocheck scored one goal in 21:46 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Trocheck now has 10 goals on the season.
Feb. 25 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 18:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST5:35 PM CST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET20:35 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 17:19 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 19:51 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Vincent Trocheck scored one goal in 18:41 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trocheck now has nine goals on the season.
Feb. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Vincent Trocheck scored one goal in 18:28 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Trocheck now has eight goals on the season.
Feb. 17 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST5:58 PM CST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET21:58 BRT - Vincent Trocheck scored one goal in 20:10 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Trocheck now has seven goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Fla 20 5 3 8 -11 6 1 1 0 38 13.16
2014-15 Fla 50 7 15 22 9 24 1 0 0 89 7.87
2015-16 Fla 76 25 28 53 15 44 4 1 4 174 14.37
2016-17 Fla 82 23 31 54 -13 43 2 0 2 230 10.00
2017-18 Fla 82 31 44 75 -9 54 13 3 5 287 10.80
2018-19 Fla 55 10 24 34 -9 54 3 1 1 158 6.33
2019-20 Fla 55 10 26 36 -3 33 0 1 1 129 7.75
2019-20 Car 7 1 1 2 -5 16 1 0 1 12 8.33
2019-20 Tot 62 11 27 38 -8 49 1 1 2 141 7.80
2020-21 Car 22 12 9 21 2 6 5 0 2 64 18.75
Career 449 124 181 305 -24 280 30 7 16 1181 10.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Car 8 0 2 2 4 4 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 10 0 3 3 5 4 0 0 0 19 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.