NHL Hockey

#71
William Karlsson
G A Pts
6 19 25
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-1 Born: 1/8/1993
Position: CWeight: 189 Birthplace: Marsta, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - William Karlsson had an assist in 16:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Karlsson now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - William Karlsson had an assist in 18:54 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Karlsson now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - William Karlsson had 16:07 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - William Karlsson had an assist in 20:46 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Karlsson now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - William Karlsson had an assist in 14:58 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Karlsson now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 3 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - William Karlsson had two assists in 16:03 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Karlsson now has two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.