NHL Hockey

#83
Matt Nieto
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-11 Born: 11/5/1992
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Long Beach, California

Latest News
Oct. 21 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Matt Nieto had 10:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Matt Nieto had 13:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Matt Nieto scored one goal in 12:07 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Panthers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nieto now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Matt Nieto had an assist in 13:54 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nieto now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - Matt Nieto scored one goal in 11:33 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nieto now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 12 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Matt Nieto had an assist in 12:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nieto now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Matt Nieto had 13:06 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Matt Nieto had 12:33 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Matt Nieto had 13:37 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 SJ 66 10 14 24 -4 16 1 0 2 124 8.06
2014-15 SJ 72 10 17 27 -12 20 1 0 1 135 7.41
2015-16 SJ 67 8 9 17 -8 10 0 2 1 90 8.89
2016-17 SJ 16 0 2 2 -3 4 0 0 0 24 0.00
2016-17 Col 43 7 4 11 -9 4 0 0 1 61 11.48
2016-17 Tot 59 7 6 13 -12 8 0 0 1 85 8.24
2017-18 Col 74 15 11 26 6 14 0 1 1 84 17.86
2018-19 Col 64 4 19 23 2 8 0 1 1 86 4.65
2019-20 Col 9 2 2 4 2 2 0 0 0 11 18.18
Career 411 56 78 134 -26 78 2 4 7 615 9.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 SJ 7 2 3 5 3 0 0 0 0 14 14.29
2015-16 SJ 16 1 2 3 2 8 0 0 0 15 6.67
2017-18 Col 6 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 4 3 7 6 2 0 2 0 18 22.22
Career 41 7 11 18 10 12 0 2 0 52 13.46

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.