NHL Hockey

#20
Brandon Saad
G A Pts
14 9 23
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 10/27/1992
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Apr. 14 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Brandon Saad scored one goal in 10:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Saad now has 14 goals on the season.
Apr. 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Brandon Saad scored one goal in 12:36 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Saad now has 13 goals on the season.
Apr. 11 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Brandon Saad had 13:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Brandon Saad had 13:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET0:19 BRT - Brandon Saad had 15:04 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-3 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Brandon Saad scored one goal in 11:16 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 win over the Wild on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Saad now has 12 goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.