NHL Hockey

#36
John Gibson
W GAA Sv%
4 1.88 0.939
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 7/14/1993
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - John Gibson stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 4-3-0 on the season with a 1.88 GAA and .939 save percentage.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - John Gibson stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 4-2-0 on the season with a 1.85 GAA and .941 save percentage.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - John Gibson stopped 19 of 23 shots in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 1.82 GAA and .941 save percentage.
Oct. 10 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - John Gibson stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 1.26 GAA and .961 save percentage.
Oct. 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - John Gibson stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .970 save percentage.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - John Gibson stopped 35 of 36 shots in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .971 save percentage.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - John Gibson stopped 32 of 33 shots in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .970 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.