NHL Hockey

#38
Boone Jenner
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 6/15/1993
Position: CWeight: 206 Birthplace: Dorchester, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 16 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Boone Jenner had 16:38 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Boone Jenner had 12:14 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Boone Jenner had 13:43 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Boone Jenner had 15:17 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Boone Jenner had 16:21 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Boone Jenner had 13:54 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 72 16 13 29 6 45 4 0 5 127 12.60
2014-15 Cls 31 9 8 17 -5 12 2 0 2 83 10.84
2015-16 Cls 82 30 19 49 -15 77 9 1 3 225 13.33
2016-17 Cls 82 18 16 34 14 52 0 2 4 211 8.53
2017-18 Cls 75 13 19 32 1 39 2 0 2 187 6.95
2018-19 Cls 77 16 22 38 6 42 1 1 3 170 9.41
2019-20 Cls 5 0 0 0 -6 6 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 424 102 97 199 1 273 18 4 19 1016 10.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 3 2 5 -4 4 2 0 0 16 18.75
2016-17 Cls 5 2 1 3 -2 14 1 0 1 16 12.50
2017-18 Cls 6 1 2 3 -3 4 0 0 0 24 4.17
2018-19 Cls 10 1 2 3 1 2 0 0 0 32 3.13
Career 27 7 7 14 -8 24 3 0 1 88 7.95

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.