NHL Hockey

#38
Boone Jenner
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 6/15/1993
Position: CWeight: 207 Birthplace: Dorchester, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Boone Jenner had 16:11 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Boone Jenner scored one goal in 16:09 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jenner now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 19 11:09 AM PT12:09 PM MT1:09 PM CT2:09 PM ET18:09 GMT2:09 11:09 AM MST12:09 PM CST1:09 PM EST22:09 UAE14:09 ET15:09 BRT - Boone Jenner had 8:03 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 17 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Boone Jenner had 15:44 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 15 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Boone Jenner had 18:24 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 13 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET17:48 BRT - Boone Jenner had 20:55 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 11 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Boone Jenner had 48:26 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 9 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Boone Jenner had 19:56 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Aug. 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Boone Jenner scored one goal in 24:38 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jenner now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 6 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Boone Jenner had 24:28 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 72 16 13 29 6 45 4 0 5 127 12.60
2014-15 Cls 31 9 8 17 -5 12 2 0 2 83 10.84
2015-16 Cls 82 30 19 49 -15 77 9 1 3 225 13.33
2016-17 Cls 82 18 16 34 14 52 0 2 4 211 8.53
2017-18 Cls 75 13 19 32 1 39 2 0 2 187 6.95
2018-19 Cls 77 16 22 38 6 42 1 1 3 170 9.41
2019-20 Cls 70 11 13 24 -14 36 2 0 1 179 6.15
2020-21 Cls 2 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 491 114 110 224 -9 303 20 4 20 1186 9.61

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 3 2 5 -4 4 2 0 0 16 18.75
2016-17 Cls 5 2 1 3 -2 14 1 0 1 16 12.50
2017-18 Cls 6 1 2 3 -3 4 0 0 0 24 4.17
2018-19 Cls 10 1 2 3 1 2 0 0 0 32 3.13
2019-20 Cls 10 1 0 1 -3 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
Career 37 8 7 15 -11 28 3 0 1 110 7.27

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.