NHL Hockey

#24
Scott Mayfield
G A Pts
2 10 12
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-5 Born: 10/14/1992
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST6:26 PM CST7:26 PM EST4:26 UAE (+1)20:26 ET21:26 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 18:03 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-1 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 18 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST6:12 PM CST7:12 PM EST4:12 UAE (+1)20:12 ET21:12 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 19:37 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 overtime win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 19:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 17:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 19:50 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 19:38 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 20:22 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 19:37 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYI 5 0 0 0 -3 7 0 0 0 7 0.00
2015-16 NYI 6 1 0 1 -4 11 0 0 0 4 25.00
2016-17 NYI 25 2 7 9 -1 35 0 0 0 39 5.13
2017-18 NYI 47 2 10 12 -6 45 0 0 0 58 3.45
2018-19 NYI 79 4 15 19 18 68 0 1 0 104 3.85
2019-20 NYI 67 5 8 13 8 53 0 0 1 98 5.10
2020-21 NYI 46 2 10 12 0 34 0 0 0 66 3.03
Career 275 16 50 66 12 253 0 1 1 376 4.26

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYI 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 NYI 8 0 2 2 -1 8 0 0 0 13 0.00
2019-20 NYI 22 1 4 5 12 12 0 0 1 26 3.85
Career 32 1 6 7 10 20 0 0 1 40 2.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.