NHL Hockey

#92
Vladislav Namestnikov
G A Pts
4 4 8
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 11/22/1992
Position: CWeight: 183 Birthplace: Zhukovskiy, Russia

Latest News
Mar. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had an assist in 15:29 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Namestnikov now has four assists on the season.
Mar. 2 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 18:10 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had an assist in 19:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Namestnikov now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 27 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET23:33 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 16:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 15:26 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 23 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 15:26 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.