NHL Hockey

#88
Nathan Beaulieu
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-2 Born: 12/5/1992
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Strathroy, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 11 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 12:21 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 12:16 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 8 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 17:50 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 6 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 19:29 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 31 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 14:25 of ice time in the Jets' 7-4 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 12:17 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had an assist in 12:07 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Beaulieu now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 23 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 18:56 of ice time in the Jets' 6-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 21 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 14:03 of ice time in the Jets' 6-0 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 19 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 16:11 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had an assist in 16:55 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Beaulieu now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 15 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST5:46 PM CST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET21:46 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 17:19 of ice time in the Jets' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 12 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had an assist in 17:16 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Beaulieu now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 10 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 17:54 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 8 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET19:50 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 14:09 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 14:14 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 13:06 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had an assist in 16:51 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Beaulieu now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 14:56 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 16:25 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 16:05 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 17:55 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 16:16 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 18:26 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 18:46 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 6 0 2 2 5 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2013-14 Mon 17 0 2 2 6 8 0 0 0 15 0.00
2014-15 Mon 64 1 8 9 6 45 0 0 0 62 1.61
2015-16 Mon 64 2 17 19 -6 55 1 0 0 74 2.70
2016-17 Mon 74 4 24 28 8 44 2 0 1 118 3.39
2017-18 Buf 59 1 8 9 -19 36 0 0 0 67 1.49
2018-19 Buf 30 3 4 7 1 32 0 0 0 35 8.57
2018-19 Wpg 18 0 5 5 5 7 0 0 0 25 0.00
2018-19 Tot 48 3 9 12 6 39 0 0 0 60 5.00
2019-20 Wpg 32 1 5 6 10 29 0 0 1 28 3.57
Career 364 12 75 87 16 256 3 0 2 432 2.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Mon 7 0 2 2 3 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 Mon 5 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 Mon 5 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 17 0 4 4 1 2 0 0 0 12 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.