NHL Hockey

#9
J.T. Miller
G A Pts
13 18 31
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 3/14/1993
Position: LWWeight: 218 Birthplace: East Palestine, Ohio

Latest News
Dec. 12 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - J.T. Miller had 22:08 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE23:32 ET2:32 BRT - J.T. Miller had 21:59 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 7 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - J.T. Miller tallied one goal and one assist in 18:36 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-5 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Miller now has 13 goals and 18 assists on the season.
Dec. 3 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - J.T. Miller had an assist in 17:48 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Miller now has 17 assists on the season.
Dec. 1 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - J.T. Miller had an assist in 21:42 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Miller now has 16 assists on the season.
Nov. 30 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - J.T. Miller had an assist in 21:48 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Miller now has 15 assists on the season.
Nov. 27 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - J.T. Miller scored two goals in 22:07 of ice time in the Canucks' 8-6 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Miller now has 12 goals on the season.
Nov. 25 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - J.T. Miller scored one goal in 23:44 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Miller now has 10 goals on the season.
Nov. 23 11:29 AM PT12:29 PM MT1:29 PM CT2:29 PM ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST1:29 PM CST2:29 PM EST23:29 UAE14:29 ET17:29 BRT - J.T. Miller had an assist in 23:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 shootout win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Miller now has 14 assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - J.T. Miller tallied one goal and one assist in 19:30 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Miller now has nine goals and 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - J.T. Miller had 20:05 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - J.T. Miller had an assist in 23:50 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Miller now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 14 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - J.T. Miller had 24:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 12 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - J.T. Miller had 19:14 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 10 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET20:37 BRT - J.T. Miller had an assist in 22:26 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Miller now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - J.T. Miller scored one goal in 19:34 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Miller now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET1:21 BRT - J.T. Miller scored one goal in 21:34 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Miller now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 5 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - J.T. Miller had an assist in 21:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Miller now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - J.T. Miller had an assist in 15:14 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Miller now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - J.T. Miller had 20:45 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - J.T. Miller had an assist in 19:11 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Miller now has eight assists on the season.
Oct. 28 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - J.T. Miller scored two goals in 16:19 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-2 win over the Panthers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Miller now has six goals on the season.
Oct. 26 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - J.T. Miller had an assist in 22:09 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-5 shootout loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Miller now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 22 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - J.T. Miller had two assists in 16:33 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Miller now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 20 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - J.T. Miller had 17:44 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - J.T. Miller had 22:21 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - J.T. Miller scored one goal in 21:39 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Miller now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - J.T. Miller scored two goals in 16:28 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Miller now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - J.T. Miller had 19:08 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - J.T. Miller tallied one goal and three assists in 14:57 of ice time in the Canucks' 8-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Miller now has one goal and four assists on the season.
Oct. 5 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - J.T. Miller had 19:06 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 2 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - J.T. Miller had an assist in 19:51 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Miller now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 26 2 2 4 -7 8 1 0 0 43 4.65
2013-14 NYR 30 3 3 6 -6 18 0 0 0 46 6.52
2014-15 NYR 58 10 13 23 5 23 2 0 3 92 10.87
2015-16 NYR 82 22 21 43 10 46 2 0 5 135 16.30
2016-17 NYR 82 22 34 56 17 21 2 3 6 132 16.67
2017-18 NYR 63 13 27 40 -1 28 6 0 4 98 13.27
2017-18 TB 19 10 8 18 -3 12 5 0 1 45 22.22
2017-18 Tot 82 23 35 58 -4 40 11 0 5 143 16.08
2018-19 TB 75 13 34 47 8 30 4 0 4 108 12.04
2019-20 Van 32 13 18 31 -1 18 6 0 1 77 16.88
Career 467 108 160 268 22 204 28 3 24 776 13.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYR 4 0 2 2 3 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 NYR 19 1 7 8 3 2 0 0 0 32 3.13
2015-16 NYR 5 0 3 3 -3 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 0 3 3 1 21 0 0 0 17 0.00
2017-18 TB 17 2 6 8 -4 15 1 0 1 32 6.25
2018-19 TB 4 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 61 3 23 26 0 44 1 0 1 95 3.16

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.