NHL Hockey

#93
Mika Zibanejad
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 4/18/1993
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Huddinge, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 20:47 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Mika Zibanejad scored one goal in 19:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Zibanejad now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had an assist in 20:34 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-0 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zibanejad now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 19:43 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.