NHL Hockey

#16
Ryan Strome
G A Pts
6 7 13
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 7/11/1993
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 2 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET22:33 BRT - Ryan Strome had 17:56 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE13:51 ET15:51 BRT - Ryan Strome had 17:52 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Ryan Strome tallied one goal and two assists in 16:12 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Strome now has six goals and seven assists on the season.
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Ryan Strome had an assist in 19:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Strome now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 20 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST1:24 PM CST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET17:24 BRT - Ryan Strome tallied one goal and one assist in 16:49 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has five goals and four assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Ryan Strome had an assist in 20:40 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Strome now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Ryan Strome had 16:39 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYI 37 7 11 18 -1 8 4 0 1 89 7.87
2014-15 NYI 81 17 33 50 23 47 1 1 2 179 9.50
2015-16 NYI 71 8 20 28 -9 28 1 0 0 132 6.06
2016-17 NYI 69 13 17 30 -8 40 2 0 2 114 11.40
2017-18 Edm 82 13 21 34 -4 33 2 0 3 147 8.84
2018-19 Edm 18 1 1 2 -1 14 0 0 0 30 3.33
2018-19 NYR 63 18 15 33 -2 50 4 0 2 80 22.50
2018-19 Tot 81 19 16 35 -3 64 4 0 2 110 17.27
2019-20 NYR 70 18 41 59 21 48 3 0 3 154 11.69
2020-21 NYR 20 6 7 13 -1 10 0 0 1 49 12.24
Career 511 101 166 267 18 278 17 1 14 974 10.37

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYI 7 2 2 4 1 2 0 0 1 12 16.67
2015-16 NYI 8 1 3 4 1 2 0 0 1 13 7.69
2019-20 NYR 3 0 2 2 -3 7 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 18 3 7 10 -1 11 0 0 2 31 9.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.