NHL Hockey

#92
Gabriel Landeskog
G A Pts
6 9 15
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 11/23/1992
Position: LWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 8 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET0:56 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 21:14 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 6 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET0:02 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had an assist in 19:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Landeskog now has nine assists on the season.
Mar. 5 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET0:47 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 20:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 4 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET2:12 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog tallied one goal and three assists in 21:09 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-0 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Landeskog now has six goals and eight assists on the season.
Mar. 2 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET2:07 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog scored one goal in 22:13 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Landeskog now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 27 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET0:39 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog scored one goal in 18:21 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Landeskog now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 26 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET0:42 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 17:19 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 22:00 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET0:31 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 17:29 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST11:58 PM CST12:58 AM EST9:58 UAE0:58 ET2:58 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 19:01 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Col 82 22 30 52 20 51 6 0 5 270 8.15
2012-13 Col 36 9 8 17 -4 22 0 3 1 109 8.26
2013-14 Col 81 26 39 65 21 71 5 0 4 222 11.71
2014-15 Col 82 23 36 59 -2 79 8 0 2 214 10.75
2015-16 Col 75 20 33 53 -5 69 4 1 2 169 11.83
2016-17 Col 72 18 15 33 -25 62 5 1 2 169 10.65
2017-18 Col 78 25 37 62 16 37 8 0 1 183 13.66
2018-19 Col 73 34 41 75 17 51 10 0 9 243 13.99
2019-20 Col 54 21 23 44 -2 47 6 0 4 145 14.48
2020-21 Col 21 6 9 15 -1 12 3 0 3 60 10.00
Career 654 204 271 475 35 501 55 5 33 1784 11.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 7 3 1 4 -2 8 0 0 1 21 14.29
2017-18 Col 6 4 3 7 -4 8 2 0 0 17 23.53
2018-19 Col 12 3 5 8 -2 10 0 0 1 39 7.69
2019-20 Col 14 2 11 13 7 12 0 0 0 35 5.71
Career 39 12 20 32 -1 38 2 0 2 112 10.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.