NHL Hockey

#45
Sami Vatanen
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-10 Born: 6/3/1991
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Jyvaskyla, Finland

Latest News
Mar. 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Sami Vatanen had an assist in 16:32 of ice time in the Devils' 6-1 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Vatanen now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 2 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Sami Vatanen had 17:16 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET18:44 BRT - Sami Vatanen had 18:03 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET16:49 BRT - Sami Vatanen had 18:47 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Sami Vatanen had 16:42 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET22:43 BRT - Sami Vatanen had 17:09 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 21 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET18:46 BRT - Sami Vatanen had 16:11 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - Sami Vatanen had 18:17 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Sami Vatanen had 14:44 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.