NHL Hockey

#35
Darcy Kuemper
W GAA Sv%
4 1.68 0.944
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-5 Born: 5/5/1990
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Oct. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 17 of 19 shots in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 4-2-0 on the season with a 1.68 GAA and .944 save percentage.
Oct. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Predators on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 1.62 GAA and .949 save percentage.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 38 of 40 shots in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 1.52 GAA and .955 save percentage.
Oct. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 36 of 37 shots in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 1.35 GAA and .957 save percentage.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 24 of 25 shots in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 1.54 GAA and .944 save percentage.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Darcy Kuemper stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 2.07 GAA and .931 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.