NHL Hockey

#13
Cam Atkinson
G A Pts
10 9 19
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 5-8 Born: 6/5/1989
Position: RWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Riverside, Connecticut

Latest News
Mar. 4 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET0:12 BRT - Cam Atkinson had 18:42 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 2 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Cam Atkinson tallied one goal and one assist in 16:59 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Atkinson now has 10 goals and nine assists on the season.
Feb. 28 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET18:43 BRT - Cam Atkinson had 22:26 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET18:40 BRT - Cam Atkinson scored one goal in 21:57 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Atkinson now has nine goals on the season.
Feb. 25 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Cam Atkinson had 17:41 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Cam Atkinson tallied one goal and one assist in 20:41 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Atkinson now has eight goals and eight assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Cam Atkinson had 18:59 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Cam Atkinson scored one goal in 16:29 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Atkinson now has seven goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cls 27 7 7 14 1 14 1 0 0 66 10.61
2012-13 Cls 35 9 9 18 9 4 1 0 1 91 9.89
2013-14 Cls 79 21 19 40 -4 18 4 1 5 216 9.72
2014-15 Cls 78 22 18 40 -2 22 7 1 7 212 10.38
2015-16 Cls 81 27 26 53 -8 22 4 2 3 226 11.95
2016-17 Cls 82 35 27 62 13 22 10 3 9 240 14.58
2017-18 Cls 65 24 22 46 19 14 3 1 5 231 10.39
2018-19 Cls 80 41 28 69 3 20 8 4 8 295 13.90
2019-20 Cls 44 12 14 26 2 6 3 0 2 148 8.11
2020-21 Cls 25 10 9 19 -3 4 0 4 2 70 14.29
Career 596 208 179 387 30 146 41 16 42 1795 11.59

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2016-17 Cls 5 2 1 3 -3 0 0 0 0 14 14.29
2017-18 Cls 6 2 2 4 -3 2 1 0 0 25 8.00
2018-19 Cls 10 2 6 8 2 4 0 0 0 33 6.06
2019-20 Cls 8 3 5 8 3 4 0 0 1 20 15.00
Career 35 10 16 26 0 10 1 0 1 105 9.52

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.