NHL Hockey

#42
Aaron Ness
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-10 Born: 5/18/1990
Position: DWeight: 184 Birthplace: Roseau, Minnesota

Latest News
Nov. 21 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Aaron Ness had 16:33 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET1:33 BRT - Aaron Ness had 15:06 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST4:57 PM CST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET20:57 BRT - Aaron Ness had 10:52 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 14 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Aaron Ness had 15:26 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Aaron Ness had 11:13 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Aaron Ness had an assist in 12:35 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ness now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET1:53 BRT - Aaron Ness had 10:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 5 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Aaron Ness had 11:00 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Aaron Ness had 12:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Aaron Ness had 13:51 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 30 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Aaron Ness had 11:58 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 28 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Aaron Ness had 10:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYI 9 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 NYI 20 1 2 3 -13 10 0 0 0 23 4.35
2015-16 Was 8 0 2 2 4 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 Was 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 Was 8 0 1 1 2 8 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Ari 12 0 1 1 6 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 59 1 6 7 -2 22 0 0 0 46 2.17


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.