NHL Hockey

#8
Ben Chiarot
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 5/9/1991
Position: DWeight: 219 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 18:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 17:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 22:39 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 16:14 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Ben Chiarot had an assist in 17:37 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Chiarot now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 21:47 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Ben Chiarot scored one goal in 24:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chiarot now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 25:42 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 21:47 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Wpg 1 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 Wpg 40 2 6 8 5 22 0 0 0 37 5.41
2015-16 Wpg 70 1 9 10 -9 43 0 0 0 74 1.35
2016-17 Wpg 59 2 10 12 2 33 0 0 0 49 4.08
2017-18 Wpg 57 2 12 14 15 32 0 0 0 57 3.51
2018-19 Wpg 78 5 15 20 6 62 0 0 1 111 4.50
2019-20 Mon 8 1 1 2 2 6 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 313 13 53 66 18 198 0 0 1 343 3.79

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Wpg 16 0 3 3 3 15 0 0 0 18 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 24 0 3 3 3 17 0 0 0 28 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.