NHL Hockey

#74
Mark Borowiecki
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 7/12/1989
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 16:45 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 18:28 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had 12:35 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Mark Borowiecki had an assist in 16:54 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Borowiecki now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.