NHL Hockey

#38
Derek Grant
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 4/20/1990
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Abbotsford, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 13 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Derek Grant had an assist in 16:45 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grant now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 11 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Derek Grant had 10:52 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Derek Grant had an assist in 14:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grant now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 4 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Derek Grant scored one goal in 15:04 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Grant now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 2 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Derek Grant had an assist in 17:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Grant now has five assists on the season.
Mar. 29 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Derek Grant had 14:48 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 28 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET19:46 BRT - Derek Grant had 16:45 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2013-14 Ott 20 0 2 2 -3 4 0 0 0 31 0.00
2015-16 Cgy 15 0 1 1 -7 2 0 0 0 22 0.00
2016-17 Buf 40 0 3 3 -3 19 0 0 0 34 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 6 0 1 1 -2 5 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 Tot 46 0 4 4 -5 24 0 0 0 40 0.00
2017-18 Anh 66 12 12 24 3 11 3 0 0 65 18.46
2018-19 Pit 25 2 3 5 3 6 0 0 0 26 7.69
2018-19 Anh 31 2 7 9 -9 8 0 0 1 48 4.17
2018-19 Tot 56 4 10 14 -6 14 0 0 1 74 5.41
2019-20 Anh 49 14 6 20 -1 28 2 3 4 81 17.28
2019-20 Phi 7 1 4 5 2 2 0 0 1 13 7.69
2019-20 Tot 56 15 10 25 1 30 2 3 5 94 15.96
2020-21 Anh 35 4 7 11 1 21 0 1 0 48 8.33
Career 299 35 46 81 -17 106 5 4 6 379 9.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Anh 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Phi 15 0 2 2 -1 8 0 0 0 21 0.00
Career 19 0 2 2 -3 8 0 0 0 30 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.