NHL Hockey

#9
Tyler Johnson
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-8 Born: 7/29/1990
Position: LWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington

Latest News
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 16:24 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Tyler Johnson scored one goal in 13:23 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnson now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Tyler Johnson had an assist in 15:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Johnson now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Tyler Johnson had an assist in 13:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 6 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST5:07 PM CST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)19:07 ET20:07 BRT - Tyler Johnson scored one goal in 17:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnson now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 18:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 17:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 14 3 3 6 3 4 0 0 0 11 27.27
2013-14 TB 82 24 26 50 23 26 5 5 4 181 13.26
2014-15 TB 77 29 43 72 33 24 8 0 6 203 14.29
2015-16 TB 69 14 24 38 4 20 3 0 7 167 8.38
2016-17 TB 66 19 26 45 -5 28 6 0 3 130 14.62
2017-18 TB 81 21 29 50 3 24 4 2 3 186 11.29
2018-19 TB 80 29 18 47 15 28 1 1 4 163 17.79
2019-20 TB 7 2 2 4 2 0 0 0 0 14 14.29
Career 476 141 171 312 78 154 27 8 27 1055 13.36

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 4 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2014-15 TB 26 13 10 23 7 24 2 1 4 60 21.67
2015-16 TB 17 7 10 17 9 12 0 0 3 33 21.21
2017-18 TB 17 3 5 8 -1 6 0 0 0 42 7.14
2018-19 TB 4 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 68 24 27 51 10 42 2 1 7 150 16.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.