NHL Hockey

#9
Tyler Johnson
G A Pts
7 11 18
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-8 Born: 7/29/1990
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 12:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 12:58 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 13:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Tyler Johnson had an assist in 13:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johnson now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Tyler Johnson had an assist in 14:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johnson now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 4 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET17:37 GMT1:37 10:37 AM MST11:37 AM CST12:37 PM EST21:37 UAE13:37 ET14:37 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 17:15 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 16:53 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Tyler Johnson had an assist in 12:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnson now has nine assists on the season.
Mar. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 15:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 14 3 3 6 3 4 0 0 0 11 27.27
2013-14 TB 82 24 26 50 23 26 5 5 4 181 13.26
2014-15 TB 77 29 43 72 33 24 8 0 6 203 14.29
2015-16 TB 69 14 24 38 4 20 3 0 7 167 8.38
2016-17 TB 66 19 26 45 -5 28 6 0 3 130 14.62
2017-18 TB 81 21 29 50 3 24 4 2 3 186 11.29
2018-19 TB 80 29 18 47 15 28 1 1 4 163 17.79
2019-20 TB 65 14 17 31 9 16 1 0 2 113 12.39
2020-21 TB 42 7 11 18 2 10 2 0 1 60 11.67
Career 576 160 197 357 87 180 30 8 30 1214 13.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 4 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2014-15 TB 26 13 10 23 7 24 2 1 4 60 21.67
2015-16 TB 17 7 10 17 9 12 0 0 3 33 21.21
2017-18 TB 17 3 5 8 -1 6 0 0 0 42 7.14
2018-19 TB 4 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 TB 25 4 3 7 -6 11 1 0 1 48 8.33
Career 93 28 30 58 4 53 3 1 8 198 14.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.