NHL Hockey

#4
Brenden Dillon
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-4 Born: 11/13/1990
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: New Westminster, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 26 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Brenden Dillon had an assist in 16:49 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Dillon now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 24 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST3:59 PM CST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET19:59 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 18:50 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Brenden Dillon had an assist in 23:31 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dillon now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 19:03 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 17 11:02 AM PT12:02 PM MT1:02 PM CT2:02 PM ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST1:02 PM CST2:02 PM EST23:02 UAE14:02 ET17:02 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 18:31 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 19:25 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Brenden Dillon scored one goal in 17:21 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Dillon now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Dal 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2012-13 Dal 48 3 5 8 1 65 0 0 1 75 4.00
2013-14 Dal 80 6 11 17 9 86 0 2 1 97 6.19
2014-15 Dal 20 0 1 1 -2 23 0 0 0 16 0.00
2014-15 SJ 60 2 7 9 -11 54 0 1 1 75 2.67
2014-15 Tot 80 2 8 10 -13 77 0 1 1 91 2.20
2015-16 SJ 76 2 9 11 8 61 0 0 1 93 2.15
2016-17 SJ 81 2 8 10 -2 60 0 0 0 86 2.33
2017-18 SJ 81 5 17 22 -7 60 0 0 0 88 5.68
2018-19 SJ 82 1 21 22 19 61 0 1 0 71 1.41
2019-20 SJ 59 1 13 14 0 83 0 0 0 48 2.08
2019-20 Was 10 0 0 0 -2 21 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 Tot 69 1 13 14 -2 104 0 0 0 58 1.72
2020-21 Was 7 1 2 3 5 9 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 605 23 94 117 18 583 0 4 4 668 3.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 SJ 24 0 2 2 -5 11 0 0 0 19 0.00
2016-17 SJ 6 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 SJ 10 0 4 4 4 32 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 SJ 20 0 2 2 -8 24 0 0 0 12 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 1 1 0 8 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 70 0 10 10 -10 81 0 0 0 52 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.