NHL Hockey

#46
Jared Spurgeon
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-9 Born: 11/29/1989
Position: DWeight: 167 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 27:17 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 23:10 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had an assist in 21:57 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Spurgeon now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 23:26 of ice time in the Wild's 2-0 win over the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Jared Spurgeon tallied one goal and two assists in 23:26 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Spurgeon now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 20:00 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 21:20 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 20:06 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Min 53 4 8 12 -1 2 2 0 1 38 10.53
2011-12 Min 70 3 20 23 -4 6 2 0 1 92 3.26
2012-13 Min 39 5 10 15 1 4 4 0 2 67 7.46
2013-14 Min 67 5 21 26 15 16 2 0 1 91 5.49
2014-15 Min 66 9 16 25 3 6 3 0 2 128 7.03
2015-16 Min 77 11 18 29 11 14 5 0 2 122 9.02
2016-17 Min 76 10 28 38 33 20 1 0 2 144 6.94
2017-18 Min 61 9 28 37 -6 8 3 0 2 110 8.18
2018-19 Min 82 14 29 43 -1 20 4 0 0 152 9.21
2019-20 Min 7 1 3 4 -7 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 598 71 181 252 44 98 26 0 13 955 7.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2013-14 Min 13 3 3 6 0 2 1 0 0 22 13.64
2014-15 Min 10 1 3 4 0 4 1 0 0 11 9.09
2015-16 Min 6 2 3 5 1 4 2 0 0 10 20.00
2016-17 Min 5 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 44 6 11 17 -7 12 4 0 0 67 8.96

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.