NHL Hockey

Latest News
Jan. 26 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 21:33 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 shootout loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 24 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST4:31 PM CST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET20:31 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 18:04 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 20:46 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 16:04 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 16:05 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 19:38 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 23:49 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.