NHL Hockey

#31
Frederik Andersen
W GAA Sv%
11 2.69 0.905
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-4 Born: 10/2/1989
Position: GWeight: 238 Birthplace: Herning, Denmark

Latest News
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Frederik Andersen stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 11-3-2 on the season with a 2.69 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Feb. 17 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Frederik Andersen stopped 27 of 28 shots in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Senators on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 10-3-2 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Feb. 15 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Frederik Andersen stopped 25 of 31 shots in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 overtime loss to the Senators on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 9-3-2 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Feb. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Frederik Andersen stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 9-3-1 on the season with a 2.55 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Feb. 10 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Frederik Andersen stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 9-2-1 on the season with a 2.59 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Feb. 8 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Frederik Andersen stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. The victory pushed him to 8-2-1 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .904 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.