NHL Hockey

#6
Brandon Davidson
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 8/21/1991
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Taber, Alberta

Latest News
Nov. 23 11:59 AM PT12:59 PM MT1:59 PM CT2:59 PM ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST1:59 PM CST2:59 PM EST23:59 UAE14:59 ET17:59 BRT - Brandon Davidson had 13:03 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Brandon Davidson had 15:05 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET1:33 BRT - Brandon Davidson had 12:29 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Edm 12 1 0 1 -5 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
2015-16 Edm 51 4 7 11 7 20 2 0 0 63 6.35
2016-17 Edm 28 0 1 1 1 16 0 0 0 29 0.00
2016-17 Mon 10 0 2 2 -3 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2016-17 Tot 38 0 3 3 -2 20 0 0 0 42 0.00
2017-18 Mon 13 0 1 1 -3 9 0 0 0 13 0.00
2017-18 Edm 23 3 1 4 -2 10 0 0 0 28 10.71
2017-18 NYI 15 1 1 2 -8 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
2017-18 Tot 51 4 3 7 -13 23 0 0 0 63 6.35
2018-19 Chi 10 0 1 1 -4 15 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 165 9 14 23 -20 78 2 0 0 190 4.74

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Mon 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.