NHL Hockey

#70
Louis Domingue
W GAA Sv%
1 4.15 0.862
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-3 Born: 3/6/1992
Position: GWeight: 210 Birthplace: St-Hyacinthe, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Louis Domingue stopped 15 of 17 shots in the Devils' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 1-4-0 on the season with a 4.15 GAA and .862 save percentage.
Dec. 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Louis Domingue stopped 31 of 37 shots in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Predators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-3-0 on the season with a 4.19 GAA and .858 save percentage.
Dec. 2 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Louis Domingue stopped 10 of 15 shots in the Devils' 7-1 loss to the Sabres on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 3.45 GAA and .870 save percentage.
Nov. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Louis Domingue stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 1.76 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Nov. 23 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Louis Domingue stopped 19 of 20 shots in the Devils' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 0.77 GAA and .960 save percentage.
Nov. 22 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Louis Domingue stopped 5 of 5 shots in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Friday. Domingue did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-0 on the season with a 0.00 GAA and 1.000 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Ari 7 307 2.73 1 2 1 - 1 0 14 158 0.911
2015-16 Ari 39 2206 2.75 15 18 5 - 7 2 101 1142 0.912
2016-17 Ari 31 1598 3.08 11 15 1 - 3 0 82 888 0.908
2017-18 Ari 7 387 4.33 0 6 0 - 2 0 28 194 0.856
2017-18 TB 12 686 2.89 7 3 1 - 2 0 33 384 0.914
2017-18 Tot 19 1073 3.41 7 9 1 - 4 0 61 578 0.894
2018-19 TB 26 1560 2.88 21 5 0 - 0 0 75 812 0.908
2019-20 NJ 6 245 4.15 1 4 0 - 0 0 17 123 0.862
Career 128 6992 3.00 56 53 8 - 15 2 350 3701 0.905

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 TB 1 18 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 7 1.000
Career 1 18 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 7 1.000

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.