NHL Hockey

#3
John Klingberg
G A Pts
6 22 28
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 8/14/1992
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Gothenburg, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 15 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - John Klingberg had an assist in 21:26 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Klingberg now has 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - John Klingberg had an assist in 23:39 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Klingberg now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - John Klingberg had an assist in 22:59 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Klingberg now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 10 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - John Klingberg had 18:31 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - John Klingberg had 20:05 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - John Klingberg had 22:23 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - John Klingberg had 26:29 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - John Klingberg had an assist in 22:01 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Klingberg now has 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 1 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - John Klingberg had an assist in 22:13 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Klingberg now has 18 assists on the season.
Mar. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - John Klingberg had an assist in 22:57 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Klingberg now has 17 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Dal 65 11 29 40 5 32 2 0 3 98 11.22
2015-16 Dal 76 10 48 58 22 30 2 0 4 171 5.85
2016-17 Dal 80 13 36 49 2 34 4 0 3 124 10.48
2017-18 Dal 82 8 59 67 10 26 1 0 3 204 3.92
2018-19 Dal 64 10 35 45 6 12 5 0 5 153 6.54
2019-20 Dal 58 6 26 32 -10 22 2 0 0 120 5.00
2020-21 Dal 41 6 22 28 -6 21 2 0 1 82 7.32
Career 466 64 255 319 29 177 18 0 19 952 6.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 13 1 3 4 -5 2 1 0 0 19 5.26
2018-19 Dal 13 2 7 9 8 6 0 0 2 26 7.69
2019-20 Dal 26 4 17 21 -5 14 0 0 2 50 8.00
Career 52 7 27 34 -2 22 1 0 4 95 7.37

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.