NHL Hockey

#11
Zach Hyman
G A Pts
5 7 12
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 6/9/1992
Position: LWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Zach Hyman scored one goal in 20:08 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hyman now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Zach Hyman had an assist in 21:01 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hyman now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Zach Hyman had 18:11 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Zach Hyman had 19:17 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Zach Hyman had 16:54 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 overtime loss to the Senators on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Zach Hyman had an assist in 19:13 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hyman now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 10 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Zach Hyman tallied one goal and one assist in 18:23 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hyman now has four goals and five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Tor 16 4 2 6 0 18 0 0 0 37 10.81
2016-17 Tor 82 10 18 28 2 30 0 4 3 156 6.41
2017-18 Tor 82 15 25 40 22 37 0 1 2 148 10.14
2018-19 Tor 71 21 20 41 16 65 0 1 4 144 14.58
2019-20 Tor 51 21 16 37 13 23 3 1 1 106 19.81
2020-21 Tor 20 5 7 12 11 20 2 0 0 49 10.20
Career 322 76 88 164 64 193 5 7 10 640 11.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 1 3 4 0 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2017-18 Tor 7 1 3 4 -3 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
2018-19 Tor 7 1 0 1 -3 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Tor 5 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 25 4 8 12 -6 10 0 0 0 50 8.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.