NHL Hockey

#31
Philipp Grubauer
W GAA Sv%
10 2.01 0.923
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 11/25/1991
Position: GWeight: 188 Birthplace: Rosenheim, Germany

Latest News
Feb. 27 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET0:39 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 10-5-0 on the season with a 2.01 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Feb. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 19 of 24 shots in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-5-0 on the season with a 2.01 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Feb. 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET0:31 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Avalanche's 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 9-4-0 on the season with a 1.78 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Feb. 21 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST11:58 PM CST12:58 AM EST9:58 UAE0:58 ET2:58 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 9-3-0 on the season with a 1.67 GAA and .936 save percentage.
Feb. 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 8-3-0 on the season with a 1.64 GAA and .936 save percentage.
Feb. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 23 of 24 shots in the Avalanche's 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 7-3-0 on the season with a 1.61 GAA and .937 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Was 2 83 3.57 0 1 0 - 0 0 5 59 0.915
2013-14 Was 17 883 2.38 6 5 5 - 2 0 35 469 0.925
2014-15 Was 1 65 1.85 1 0 0 - 0 0 2 25 0.920
2015-16 Was 22 1111 2.32 8 9 1 - 4 0 43 523 0.918
2016-17 Was 24 1264 2.04 13 6 2 - 5 3 43 585 0.926
2017-18 Was 35 1864 2.35 15 10 3 - 7 3 73 953 0.923
2018-19 Col 37 2020 2.64 18 9 5 - 4 3 89 1071 0.917
2019-20 Col 36 2057 2.63 18 12 4 - 7 2 90 1067 0.916
2020-21 Col 15 895 2.01 10 5 0 - 2 2 30 388 0.923
Career 189 10246 2.40 89 57 20 - 31 13 410 5140 0.920

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Was 1 60 3.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 3 21 0.857
2016-17 Was 1 18 6.32 0 0 0 - 1 0 2 9 0.778
2017-18 Was 2 105 4.57 0 1 0 - 0 0 8 49 0.837
2018-19 Col 12 731 2.30 7 5 0 - 3 1 28 373 0.925
2019-20 Col 7 385 1.87 5 0 1 - 0 1 12 153 0.922
Career 23 1301 2.44 13 6 1 - 4 2 53 605 0.912

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.