NHL Hockey

#20
Joakim Nordstrom
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 2/25/1992
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 12:18 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom scored one goal in 11:00 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nordstrom now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 13:14 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 13:38 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had an assist in 14:42 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nordstrom now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 26 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 11:01 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Chi 16 1 2 3 -2 2 0 0 0 26 3.85
2014-15 Chi 38 0 3 3 -5 4 0 0 0 42 0.00
2015-16 Car 71 10 14 24 1 12 0 1 1 81 12.35
2016-17 Car 82 7 5 12 -12 17 0 1 2 104 6.73
2017-18 Car 75 2 5 7 -11 6 0 0 0 97 2.06
2018-19 Bos 70 7 5 12 0 13 0 0 3 103 6.80
2019-20 Bos 48 4 3 7 -6 17 0 0 0 49 8.16
2020-21 Cgy 29 1 1 2 -3 6 0 0 0 30 3.33
Career 429 32 38 70 -38 77 0 2 6 532 6.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Chi 7 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2014-15 Chi 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 Bos 23 3 5 8 2 4 0 0 0 29 10.34
2019-20 Bos 13 0 2 2 -6 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 46 3 7 10 -11 6 0 0 0 48 6.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.