NHL Hockey

#7
Radko Gudas
G A Pts
2 9 11
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 6/5/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Prague, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
May 10 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Radko Gudas had an assist in 18:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gudas now has nine assists on the season.
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Radko Gudas had 17:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Radko Gudas had 14:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 1 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Radko Gudas had an assist in 17:13 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gudas now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Radko Gudas had 19:25 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 26 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Radko Gudas had 16:39 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 22 2 3 5 3 38 0 0 1 31 6.45
2013-14 TB 73 3 19 22 2 152 1 0 1 114 2.63
2014-15 TB 31 2 3 5 -5 34 0 0 1 63 3.17
2015-16 Phi 76 5 9 14 -3 116 0 0 1 150 3.33
2016-17 Phi 67 6 17 23 8 93 0 0 0 113 5.31
2017-18 Phi 70 2 14 16 0 83 0 0 0 142 1.41
2018-19 Phi 77 4 16 20 6 63 0 0 0 136 2.94
2019-20 Was 63 2 13 15 15 40 0 0 1 90 2.22
2020-21 Fla 54 2 9 11 6 40 0 0 1 84 2.38
Career 533 28 103 131 32 659 1 0 6 923 3.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 3 0 1 1 -1 9 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Phi 6 0 0 0 -2 18 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 Phi 6 0 0 0 -1 9 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Was 5 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 20 0 3 3 -5 38 0 0 0 18 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.