NHL Hockey

#19
Calle Jarnkrok
G A Pts
5 2 7
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 9/25/1991
Position: LWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 6 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)15:55 ET17:55 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok had 16:05 of ice time in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 4 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET23:57 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok had 15:46 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok scored one goal in 16:20 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jarnkrok now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 28 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET18:43 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok had 14:53 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET18:40 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok had 16:40 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok had 14:11 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok had 17:15 of ice time in the Predators' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok scored two goals in 18:24 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jarnkrok now has four goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Nsh 12 2 7 9 7 4 0 0 0 13 15.38
2014-15 Nsh 74 7 11 18 2 18 0 0 1 95 7.37
2015-16 Nsh 81 16 14 30 1 14 3 1 4 125 12.80
2016-17 Nsh 81 15 16 31 -1 25 2 1 1 134 11.19
2017-18 Nsh 68 16 19 35 20 12 1 2 3 105 15.24
2018-19 Nsh 79 10 16 26 13 12 1 1 1 106 9.43
2019-20 Nsh 64 15 19 34 4 14 2 2 1 136 11.03
2020-21 Nsh 18 5 2 7 -1 14 2 0 1 23 21.74
Career 477 86 104 190 45 113 11 7 12 737 11.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 6 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 14 0 1 1 -5 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 21 2 5 7 -2 2 0 0 0 26 7.69
2017-18 Nsh 7 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 6 16.67
Career 58 3 11 14 -11 8 0 0 1 58 5.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.