NHL Hockey

#73
Tyler Toffoli
G A Pts
21 11 32
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 4/24/1992
Position: LWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Scarborough, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 17 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST3:32 PM CST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET18:32 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had 17:22 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 16 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST5:41 PM CST6:41 PM EST3:41 UAE (+1)19:41 ET20:41 BRT - Tyler Toffoli scored two goals in 15:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Flames on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Toffoli now has 21 goals on the season.
Apr. 14 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had 17:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 12 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had 18:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had 15:59 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-0 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had 17:37 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 7 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had an assist in 16:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Toffoli now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had an assist in 19:04 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Toffoli now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Tyler Toffoli scored one goal in 17:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Toffoli now has 19 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 LA 10 2 3 5 3 2 1 0 0 20 10.00
2013-14 LA 62 12 17 29 21 10 1 0 5 124 9.68
2014-15 LA 76 23 26 49 25 37 3 5 3 200 11.50
2015-16 LA 82 31 27 58 35 20 9 1 4 213 14.55
2016-17 LA 63 16 18 34 6 22 4 0 2 165 9.70
2017-18 LA 82 24 23 47 9 16 6 0 6 251 9.56
2018-19 LA 82 13 21 34 -16 23 3 0 3 226 5.75
2019-20 LA 58 18 16 34 -4 16 4 0 3 165 10.91
2019-20 Van 10 6 4 10 3 4 1 0 1 38 15.79
2019-20 Tot 68 24 20 44 -1 20 5 0 4 203 11.82
2020-21 Mon 39 21 11 32 3 16 3 2 4 121 17.36
Career 564 166 166 332 85 166 35 8 31 1523 10.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 LA 12 2 4 6 5 0 1 0 0 19 10.53
2013-14 LA 26 7 7 14 6 10 0 0 2 65 10.77
2015-16 LA 5 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 17 0.00
2019-20 Van 7 2 2 4 -4 0 1 0 0 11 18.18
Career 54 11 14 25 1 12 2 0 2 121 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.