NHL Hockey

#22
Patrik Nemeth
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-3 Born: 2/8/1992
Position: DWeight: 228 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 10 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 20:31 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 7 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 23:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 21:53 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 21:44 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 20:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 21:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 23:16 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST6:08 PM CST7:08 PM EST4:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET22:08 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 24:11 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 26:17 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 18:20 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 4 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 22:10 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 22:06 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had an assist in 18:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nemeth now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 29 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Patrik Nemeth scored one goal in 23:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nemeth now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 27 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET19:40 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 24:31 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 25 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 19:44 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 23 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had an assist in 20:05 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nemeth now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 22 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 18:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 20:24 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 21:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 22:15 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had an assist in 23:58 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nemeth now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 21:37 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 20:26 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 21:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 21:40 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 8 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 Dal 22 0 3 3 0 6 0 0 0 16 0.00
2015-16 Dal 38 0 8 8 -1 14 0 0 0 36 0.00
2016-17 Dal 40 0 3 3 -4 14 0 0 0 46 0.00
2017-18 Col 68 3 12 15 27 41 0 0 0 73 4.11
2018-19 Col 74 1 9 10 5 53 0 0 0 57 1.75
2019-20 Det 26 1 3 4 -6 12 0 0 1 44 2.27
Career 276 5 38 43 18 146 0 0 1 275 1.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 5 0 0 0 -2 12 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Col 6 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Col 7 0 0 0 4 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 18 0 1 1 0 20 0 0 0 17 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.