NHL Hockey

#21
Derek Stepan
G A Pts
5 5 10
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 6/18/1990
Position: CWeight: 196 Birthplace: Hastings, Minnesota

Latest News
Dec. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Derek Stepan had 20:15 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Derek Stepan had 21:27 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-0 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 5 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Derek Stepan had 17:40 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Derek Stepan had 18:16 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Derek Stepan scored one goal in 16:19 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stepan now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 29 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Derek Stepan had 16:24 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE23:24 ET2:24 BRT - Derek Stepan had 16:56 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Derek Stepan had 21:47 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST4:44 PM CST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET20:44 BRT - Derek Stepan had an assist in 18:25 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stepan now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 21 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Derek Stepan had 16:06 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET1:33 BRT - Derek Stepan scored one goal in 17:30 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Kings on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stepan now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 16 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST4:57 PM CST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET20:57 BRT - Derek Stepan scored one goal in 19:15 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stepan now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 14 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Derek Stepan had 18:30 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Derek Stepan had 18:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 11 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Derek Stepan had 19:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Derek Stepan had 18:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET1:53 BRT - Derek Stepan had 17:24 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Derek Stepan had an assist in 20:40 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stepan now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Derek Stepan scored one goal in 21:25 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stepan now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 2 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Derek Stepan had 19:31 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Derek Stepan had 20:39 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 28 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Derek Stepan had 19:06 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout win over the Sabres on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Derek Stepan had 15:55 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Derek Stepan had 20:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Derek Stepan had 19:34 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Derek Stepan had an assist in 18:07 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stepan now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Derek Stepan had two assists in 17:17 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Stepan now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Derek Stepan had 16:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Derek Stepan had 21:35 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Derek Stepan had 19:14 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Derek Stepan had 21:13 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Derek Stepan scored one goal in 20:51 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stepan now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 82 21 24 45 8 20 3 0 3 166 12.65
2011-12 NYR 82 17 34 51 14 22 4 0 4 169 10.06
2012-13 NYR 48 18 26 44 25 12 4 1 6 108 16.67
2013-14 NYR 82 17 40 57 12 18 5 0 2 199 8.54
2014-15 NYR 68 16 39 55 26 22 3 2 3 155 10.32
2015-16 NYR 72 22 31 53 5 20 5 3 5 192 11.46
2016-17 NYR 81 17 38 55 19 16 4 1 2 209 8.13
2017-18 Ari 82 14 42 56 -7 26 3 2 2 209 6.70
2018-19 Ari 72 15 20 35 -2 14 1 3 3 195 7.69
2019-20 Ari 32 5 5 10 -6 8 1 0 2 65 7.69
Career 701 162 299 461 94 178 33 12 32 1667 9.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 5 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2011-12 NYR 20 1 8 9 -2 4 1 0 0 38 2.63
2012-13 NYR 12 4 1 5 4 2 0 0 2 32 12.50
2013-14 NYR 24 5 10 15 -1 2 2 0 0 50 10.00
2014-15 NYR 19 5 7 12 -1 10 2 0 1 48 10.42
2015-16 NYR 5 2 0 2 0 0 1 0 0 20 10.00
2016-17 NYR 12 2 4 6 -3 4 0 1 0 33 6.06
Career 97 19 30 49 -8 24 6 1 3 225 8.44

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.