NHL Hockey

#13
Charlie Coyle
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-3 Born: 3/2/1992
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: East Weymouth, Massachusetts

Latest News
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Charlie Coyle scored one goal in 17:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Coyle now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 15:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 14:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 12 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 16:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 17:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 5 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 14:59 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 37 8 6 14 3 28 1 0 2 50 16.00
2013-14 Min 70 12 18 30 -7 33 2 0 2 135 8.89
2014-15 Min 82 11 24 35 13 39 1 0 4 120 9.17
2015-16 Min 82 21 21 42 1 16 2 0 4 140 15.00
2016-17 Min 82 18 38 56 13 36 4 0 5 159 11.32
2017-18 Min 66 11 26 37 8 18 0 1 1 117 9.40
2018-19 Min 60 10 18 28 1 16 1 1 2 113 8.85
2018-19 Bos 21 2 4 6 -2 4 0 0 0 42 4.76
2018-19 Tot 81 12 22 34 -1 20 1 1 2 155 7.74
2019-20 Bos 70 16 21 37 9 21 1 2 3 145 11.03
2020-21 Bos 16 3 2 5 -2 8 0 0 1 24 12.50
Career 586 112 178 290 37 219 12 4 24 1045 10.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 0 2 2 -4 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2013-14 Min 13 3 4 7 -2 6 1 0 1 23 13.04
2014-15 Min 10 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2015-16 Min 6 1 1 2 -4 6 0 0 0 13 7.69
2016-17 Min 5 2 0 2 -1 2 0 0 1 14 14.29
2017-18 Min 5 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Bos 24 9 7 16 8 12 2 0 1 39 23.08
2019-20 Bos 13 3 2 5 -4 2 1 0 0 31 9.68
Career 81 19 17 36 -13 32 4 0 3 155 12.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.