NHL Hockey

#13
Kevin Hayes
G A Pts
11 14 25
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-5 Born: 5/8/1992
Position: CWeight: 216 Birthplace: Dorchester, Massachusetts

Latest News
Apr. 13 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 15:33 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 11 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE15:43 ET16:43 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 14:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST1:47 PM CST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE15:47 ET16:47 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 14:05 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 17:07 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 15:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 5 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Kevin Hayes had an assist in 15:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hayes now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 20:06 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 15:47 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 29 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Kevin Hayes scored one goal in 15:48 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hayes now has 11 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYR 79 17 28 45 15 22 1 1 1 111 15.32
2015-16 NYR 79 14 22 36 4 30 3 0 3 133 10.53
2016-17 NYR 76 17 32 49 10 18 1 1 4 143 11.89
2017-18 NYR 76 25 19 44 1 18 6 2 4 172 14.53
2018-19 NYR 51 14 28 42 1 10 3 2 1 119 11.76
2018-19 Wpg 20 5 8 13 -3 2 0 0 1 37 13.51
2018-19 Tot 71 19 36 55 -2 12 3 2 2 156 12.18
2019-20 Phi 69 23 18 41 -6 34 4 4 5 175 13.14
2020-21 Phi 42 11 14 25 -3 14 3 0 2 99 11.11
Career 492 126 169 295 19 148 21 10 21 989 12.74

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYR 19 2 5 7 -3 2 1 0 1 25 8.00
2015-16 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 0 3 3 0 4 0 0 0 21 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 2 1 3 2 2 0 0 0 10 20.00
2019-20 Phi 16 4 9 13 7 2 0 0 0 44 9.09
Career 56 8 18 26 5 14 1 0 1 103 7.77

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.