NHL Hockey

#91
Vladimir Tarasenko
G A Pts
3 9 12
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 12/13/1991
Position: RWWeight: 225 Birthplace: Yaroslavl, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 22 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had an assist in 16:50 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tarasenko now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 17 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET20:40 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had 15:38 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had an assist in 19:30 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tarasenko now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had 19:50 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had an assist in 14:06 of ice time in the Blues' 9-1 win over the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tarasenko now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko scored one goal in 14:36 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tarasenko now has three goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 StL 38 8 11 19 1 10 3 0 1 75 10.67
2013-14 StL 64 21 22 43 20 16 5 0 3 136 15.44
2014-15 StL 77 37 36 73 27 31 8 0 6 264 14.02
2015-16 StL 80 40 34 74 7 37 12 0 7 292 13.70
2016-17 StL 82 39 36 75 -1 12 9 0 8 286 13.64
2017-18 StL 80 33 33 66 15 17 6 0 5 306 10.78
2018-19 StL 76 33 35 68 8 22 12 0 5 275 12.00
2019-20 StL 10 3 7 10 -2 0 1 0 0 26 11.54
2020-21 StL 20 3 9 12 -6 0 1 0 0 57 5.26
Career 527 217 223 440 69 145 57 0 35 1717 12.64

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 StL 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 StL 6 4 0 4 1 0 2 0 0 22 18.18
2014-15 StL 6 6 1 7 -4 0 2 0 2 14 42.86
2015-16 StL 20 9 6 15 -5 2 1 0 0 62 14.52
2016-17 StL 11 3 3 6 2 0 1 0 1 44 6.82
2018-19 StL 26 11 6 17 -5 4 5 0 2 90 12.22
2019-20 StL 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 74 33 16 49 -12 6 11 0 5 242 13.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.