NHL Hockey

#4
Cam Fowler
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-1 Born: 12/5/1991
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Cam Fowler had 23:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Cam Fowler had 24:36 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Cam Fowler scored one goal in 20:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fowler now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Cam Fowler had 18:59 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Cam Fowler had 23:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 3 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Cam Fowler had an assist in 22:42 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Fowler now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Cam Fowler had 20:57 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Cam Fowler tallied one goal and one assist in 21:03 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-4 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fowler now has three goals and four assists on the season.
Oct. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Cam Fowler had 20:13 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Cam Fowler had 19:13 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Cam Fowler had 27:03 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Cam Fowler had 18:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Cam Fowler had 20:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Cam Fowler had an assist in 17:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fowler now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Cam Fowler had an assist in 19:49 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fowler now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Cam Fowler had an assist in 22:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fowler now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Cam Fowler scored one goal in 18:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fowler now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Cam Fowler had 22:13 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Cam Fowler had 20:14 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Cam Fowler had 18:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Cam Fowler scored one goal in 20:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fowler now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Anh 76 10 30 40 -25 20 6 0 3 123 8.13
2011-12 Anh 82 5 24 29 -28 18 2 0 0 123 4.07
2012-13 Anh 37 1 10 11 -4 4 1 0 0 50 2.00
2013-14 Anh 70 6 30 36 15 14 4 1 2 100 6.00
2014-15 Anh 80 7 27 34 4 14 1 1 2 87 8.05
2015-16 Anh 69 5 23 28 -8 27 3 0 0 113 4.42
2016-17 Anh 80 11 28 39 7 20 5 1 3 186 5.91
2017-18 Anh 67 8 24 32 3 28 1 1 1 122 6.56
2018-19 Anh 59 5 18 23 -14 20 1 0 2 88 5.68
2019-20 Anh 21 4 5 9 5 2 0 0 2 40 10.00
Career 641 62 219 281 -45 167 24 4 15 1032 6.01

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Anh 6 1 3 4 1 2 1 0 0 12 8.33
2012-13 Anh 7 0 3 3 3 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2013-14 Anh 13 0 4 4 2 4 0 0 0 20 0.00
2014-15 Anh 16 2 8 10 5 2 0 0 0 28 7.14
2015-16 Anh 7 1 2 3 -2 4 1 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Anh 13 2 7 9 -6 2 0 0 0 26 7.69
Career 62 6 27 33 3 14 2 0 0 106 5.66

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.