NHL Hockey

#53
Jeff Skinner
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-11 Born: 5/16/1992
Position: LWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 24 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST3:59 PM CST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET19:59 BRT - Jeff Skinner had 11:47 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Jeff Skinner had an assist in 12:15 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Skinner now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jeff Skinner had 14:33 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Jeff Skinner had 16:10 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jeff Skinner had 14:28 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jeff Skinner had 14:31 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Car 82 31 32 63 3 46 6 0 2 215 14.42
2011-12 Car 64 20 24 44 -8 56 4 0 5 210 9.52
2012-13 Car 42 13 11 24 -21 26 5 0 0 159 8.18
2013-14 Car 71 33 21 54 -14 22 11 0 6 274 12.04
2014-15 Car 77 18 13 31 -24 18 4 0 2 235 7.66
2015-16 Car 82 28 23 51 -2 38 4 0 7 258 10.85
2016-17 Car 79 37 26 63 -3 28 7 0 4 281 13.17
2017-18 Car 82 24 25 49 -27 34 4 0 2 277 8.66
2018-19 Buf 82 40 23 63 0 36 8 0 7 268 14.93
2019-20 Buf 59 14 9 23 -22 18 0 0 1 183 7.65
2020-21 Buf 6 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 18 0.00
Career 726 258 208 466 -117 324 53 0 36 2378 10.85


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.