NHL Hockey

#20
Brett Connolly
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-3 Born: 5/2/1992
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Campbell River, British Columbia

Latest News
May 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Brett Connolly had 8:18 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Brett Connolly had an assist in 10:27 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Connolly now has three assists on the season.
Apr. 29 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Brett Connolly had 10:37 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Brett Connolly had 13:15 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-4 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Brett Connolly had 10:51 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 21 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Brett Connolly had 12:30 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 overtime win over the Predators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.