NHL Hockey

#58
David Savard
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-2 Born: 10/22/1990
Position: DWeight: 233 Birthplace: St. Hyacinthe, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - David Savard had 19:23 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - David Savard had 21:20 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - David Savard had 19:13 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - David Savard had 17:03 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - David Savard had 18:59 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - David Savard scored one goal in 22:44 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Savard now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 28 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST2:35 PM CST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET17:35 BRT - David Savard had 19:06 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cls 31 2 8 10 0 16 1 0 0 34 5.88
2012-13 Cls 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Cls 70 5 10 15 2 28 1 0 1 63 7.94
2014-15 Cls 82 11 25 36 0 71 3 0 3 112 9.82
2015-16 Cls 65 4 21 25 -7 45 1 0 0 122 3.28
2016-17 Cls 74 6 17 23 33 44 0 0 0 135 4.44
2017-18 Cls 81 4 12 16 2 32 0 0 0 145 2.76
2018-19 Cls 82 8 16 24 19 36 0 0 1 124 6.45
2019-20 Cls 68 0 11 11 -3 35 0 0 0 97 0.00
2020-21 Cls 40 1 5 6 -19 24 0 0 1 48 2.08
2020-21 TB 1 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 Tot 41 1 5 6 -23 24 0 0 1 48 2.08
Career 598 41 125 166 20 331 6 0 6 881 4.65

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 0 4 4 2 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 Cls 5 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Cls 10 1 2 3 -1 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2019-20 Cls 10 0 3 3 -4 2 0 0 0 20 0.00
Career 37 1 10 11 -7 14 0 0 0 58 1.72

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.