NHL Hockey

#58
David Savard
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 10/22/1990
Position: DWeight: 233 Birthplace: St. Hyacinthe, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 6 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET23:48 BRT - David Savard had 18:30 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-0 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 4 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET0:12 BRT - David Savard had an assist in 21:07 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Savard now has five assists on the season.
Mar. 2 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - David Savard had 21:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 28 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET18:43 BRT - David Savard had 18:35 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET18:40 BRT - David Savard had 19:51 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - David Savard had 20:15 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - David Savard had 18:47 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cls 31 2 8 10 0 16 1 0 0 34 5.88
2012-13 Cls 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Cls 70 5 10 15 2 28 1 0 1 63 7.94
2014-15 Cls 82 11 25 36 0 71 3 0 3 112 9.82
2015-16 Cls 65 4 21 25 -7 45 1 0 0 122 3.28
2016-17 Cls 74 6 17 23 33 44 0 0 0 135 4.44
2017-18 Cls 81 4 12 16 2 32 0 0 0 145 2.76
2018-19 Cls 82 8 16 24 19 36 0 0 1 124 6.45
2019-20 Cls 68 0 11 11 -3 35 0 0 0 97 0.00
2020-21 Cls 25 0 5 5 -7 16 0 0 0 25 0.00
Career 582 40 125 165 36 323 6 0 5 858 4.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 0 4 4 2 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 Cls 5 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Cls 10 1 2 3 -1 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2019-20 Cls 10 0 3 3 -4 2 0 0 0 20 0.00
Career 37 1 10 11 -7 14 0 0 0 58 1.72

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.