NHL Hockey

#3
Alex Biega
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-10 Born: 4/4/1988
Position: DWeight: 199 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Alex Biega had two assists in 11:30 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Biega now has three assists on the season.
Apr. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Alex Biega had 8:22 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Alex Biega had 11:25 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Alex Biega had an assist in 10:36 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 shootout win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Biega now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Van 7 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 1 7 14.29
2015-16 Van 51 0 7 7 -11 22 0 0 0 61 0.00
2016-17 Van 36 0 3 3 -4 18 0 0 0 37 0.00
2017-18 Van 44 1 8 9 3 32 0 0 1 79 1.27
2018-19 Van 41 2 14 16 0 22 0 0 0 91 2.20
2019-20 Det 49 0 3 3 -9 24 0 0 0 55 0.00
2020-21 Det 7 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 235 4 38 42 -24 120 0 0 2 331 1.21


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.