NHL Hockey

#3
Alex Biega
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-10 Born: 4/4/1988
Position: DWeight: 199 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Alex Biega had 15:06 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Alex Biega had 17:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Van 7 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 1 7 14.29
2015-16 Van 51 0 7 7 -11 22 0 0 0 61 0.00
2016-17 Van 36 0 3 3 -4 18 0 0 0 37 0.00
2017-18 Van 44 1 8 9 3 32 0 0 1 79 1.27
2018-19 Van 41 2 14 16 0 22 0 0 0 91 2.20
2019-20 Det 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 181 4 32 36 -15 94 0 0 2 280 1.43


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.