NHL Hockey

#61
Justin Braun
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 2/10/1987
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
May 10 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Justin Braun had 3:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 win over the Devils on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Justin Braun had 22:51 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Justin Braun had an assist in 18:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Braun now has five assists on the season.
May 4 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Justin Braun scored one goal in 16:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Braun now has one goal on the season.
May 3 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Justin Braun had 22:26 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-2 win over the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Justin Braun had 16:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 SJ 28 2 9 11 -1 2 2 0 0 44 4.55
2011-12 SJ 66 2 9 11 -2 23 1 0 0 113 1.77
2012-13 SJ 41 0 7 7 -5 6 0 0 0 48 0.00
2013-14 SJ 82 4 13 17 19 20 1 0 1 121 3.31
2014-15 SJ 70 1 22 23 8 48 0 0 0 94 1.06
2015-16 SJ 80 4 19 23 11 36 0 0 0 114 3.51
2016-17 SJ 81 4 9 13 1 28 0 0 0 95 4.21
2017-18 SJ 81 5 28 33 7 28 0 0 0 115 4.35
2018-19 SJ 78 2 14 16 -14 35 0 0 0 105 1.90
2019-20 Phi 62 3 16 19 -2 18 0 0 0 70 4.29
2020-21 Phi 53 1 5 6 0 18 0 0 0 59 1.69
Career 722 28 151 179 22 262 4 0 1 978 2.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 SJ 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2011-12 SJ 5 0 0 0 -2 15 0 0 0 9 0.00
2012-13 SJ 11 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2013-14 SJ 7 1 1 2 1 7 0 0 1 7 14.29
2015-16 SJ 24 2 5 7 7 6 0 0 0 28 7.14
2016-17 SJ 6 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 SJ 10 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 SJ 20 0 1 1 -3 8 0 0 0 25 0.00
2019-20 Phi 16 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 18 0.00
Career 100 3 12 15 1 42 0 0 1 117 2.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.